Skip to content ↓

Elm Wood Primary School

Elm Wood Smart School Council

The Communications Team

The team meet once a week to discuss the results of the class meetings and to help plan the next meeting. Team members have been given a job role to fulfil including updating the Head and Governors about what is being discussed in school, updating the noticeboard, making posters for events, leading updates in assemblies and deciding what information needs to be added to the newsletter.

Please could click on the link below to complete a questionnaire regarding Elm Wood Pupil Council; your support will be greatly appreciated.

Smart School Council Audit - Elm Wood Primary School 

Last year Elm Wood Pupil Council was instrumental in raising money for charities and for the school. This year we are looking to continue this success by building on these achievements. The Council is taking on a new format and will be known as Elm Wood Smart School Council. Please see attached power point for more information.

If you as parents have any ideas on what you would like Elm Wood School to support then please feel free to call into school and share your thoughts.